Scroll through the dates below, or click a date on the calendar to see what's on.

Category
Location
12>>>

Visiting

Twilight Thursdays - Every Thursday March to October

Thu 29th Mar - Thu 25th Oct 2018 - 09:00

Enjoy 360˚ views of Liverpool and beyond from the UK's highest cathedral as the sun goes down and the lights go up.

Exhibitions

South Liverpool Arts Group Annual Exhibition 2018

Thu 09th - Thu 23rd Aug 2018 - 09:00

A Welcome return to the Cathedral for this well-established local arts group and their diverse and eye-catching work.

Family

Summer Fun with Derby Mouse 2018

Wed 22nd Aug 2018 - 10:30

Brighten your summer holidays with free family fun at the Cathedral each week.

Music (General)

Summer Organ Recital Series

Sat 25th Aug 2018 - 12:30

Saturdays 21 July - 8 September - 12.30 - 1.00 pm.

Music (General)

Summer Organ Recital

Mon 27th Aug 2018 - 11:15

Join Daniel Bishop - Associate Organist

Music (General)

Summer Organ Recital Series

Sat 01st Sep 2018 - 12:30

Saturdays 21 July - 8 September - 12.30 - 1.00 pm.

Music (General)

Summer Organ Recital Series

Sat 08th Sep 2018 - 12:30

Saturdays 21 July - 8 September - 12.30 - 1.00 pm.

Exhibitions

The work of Edward Carter Preston medalist and sculptor

Tue 11th Sep - Mon 08th Oct 2018 - 09:00

An exhibition showing the work of Edward Carter Preston as a medalist and sculptor using material from the Archives of Liverpool Cathedral and The Liverpool Hope Carter Preston Foundation.

Worship

Embracing Hope Service

Mon 24th Sep 2018 - 19:00

A service for those who've been affected by the serious illness or loss of a child.

Music (General)

92nd Anniversary Organ Recital

Sat 20th Oct 2018 - 15:00

Ian Tracey - Organist Titulaire

12>>>