Scroll through the dates below, or click a date on the calendar to see what's on.

Category
Location

Services

People's Path Dedication Service

Sun 19th May 2019 - 15:00

Join us for this poignant service, as the bricks in our People's Path are blessed.

Concerts

Whit Bank Holiday Organ Recital 2019

Mon 27th May 2019 - 11:15

Join Richard Lea from Metropolitan Cathedral of Christ the King on Whit Bank Holiday Monday.

Concerts

Summer Organ Recital Series 2019

Sat 27th Jul 2019 - 12:30

Saturday lunchtime organ recitals from 27 July until 14 September, 12:30 to 1:00 pm

Concerts

Summer Organ Recital Series 2019

Sat 03rd Aug 2019 - 12:30

Saturday lunchtime organ recitals from 27 July until 14 September

Concerts

Summer Organ Recital Series 2019

Sat 10th Aug 2019 - 12:30

Saturday lunchtime organ recitals from 27 July until 14 September

Concerts

Summer Organ Recital Series 2019

Sat 17th Aug 2019 - 12:30

Saturday lunchtime organ recitals from 27 July until 14 September

Concerts

Summer Organ Recital Series 2019

Sat 24th Aug 2019 - 12:30

Saturday lunchtime organ recitals from 27 July until 14 September

Concerts

Summer Bank Holiday Organ Recital 2019

Mon 26th Aug 2019 - 11:15

Join Lee Ward Director of Music, in our August Bank Holiday Monday Recital

Concerts

Summer Organ Recital Series 2019

Sat 31st Aug 2019 - 12:30

Saturday lunchtime organ recitals from 27 July until 14 September

Concerts

Summer Organ Recital Series 2019

Sat 07th Sep 2019 - 12:30

Saturday lunchtime organ recitals from 27 July until 14 September