Scroll through the dates below, or click a date on the calendar to see what's on.

Category
Location

Services

Palms to go

Thu 29th Mar 2018 - 12:30

Palms to Go offers palms from our Palm Sunday service for an hour each day during Holy Week.

Limited Access

Easter Organ Recital 2018

Mon 02nd Apr 2018 - 11:15

Join Ian Tracey, Organist Titulaire in our Easter Organ Recital.

Event

Liverpool Cathedral Sleepout

Fri 06th Apr 2018 - 19:30

Together with the Whitechapel Centre, we're helping raise money to help vulnerable people across our area and you can get involved by spending one night sleeping in Liverpool Cathedral.

Music (General)

Sing When You’re Winning!

Wed 25th Apr 2018 - 19:00

Liverpool Cathedral Schools Singing Programme presents this year's Spring Big Sing!

Music (General)

Spring Organ Recital

Mon 07th May 2018 - 11:15

Lee Ward, Director of Music, Liverpool Cathedral

Event

Martin Birchall Photography Workshop

Mon 14th May 2018 - 10:00

Want to hone your photography skills? Join award-winning Martin Birchall in this unique photography workshop.

Music (General)

Whit Organ Recital

Mon 28th May 2018 - 11:15

Phillip Rushworth from Chester Cathedral

Worship

Embracing Hope Service

Mon 11th Jun 2018 - 19:00

A service for those who've been affected by the serious illness or loss of a child.

Exhibitions

Threading Dreams

Thu 19th - Tue 24th Jul 2018 - 10:00

Exhibition of textiles from the Sreepur village Bangladesh, beautiful embroidery worked in adverse poverty by amazing women.

Event

Summer Organ Recital Series

Sat 21st Jul 2018 - 12:30

Saturdays 21 July - 8 September - 12.30 - 1.00 pm.