Liverpool Cathedral Charity Abseil 2019

Event

Main Cathedral
17th August 2019 08:00 - 20:00

Looking for a thrilling way to raise money for your favourite charity? Abseil down one of the UK’s most amazing buildings.

You’ll need to contact your chosen charity to book your place for abseil on 10th, 17th  and 24th  August 2019. Details of each organisation taking part are listed below.

The abseil takes place from 8 am to 8 pm, during this time there may be restricted or changed general visitor access to the Cathedral.

Limited spaces still available. You will only be able to take part in the abseil if you’ve registered.

Charities:

Liverpool Vision
Contact Bev Hopewell
E: bhopewell@liverpoolvision.co.uk

The Paige Gaster Tribute Fund
Contact Susan Holme
E: susanholme@hotmail.co.uk

Whitechapel Centre
Contact Hettie Miles
E: Hettie.Miles@whitechapelcentre.co.uk

Micah Liverpool
Contact Paul O'Brien
E: paul.obrien@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk

Roy Castle Lung Cancer Foundation
Contact Catherine Rose
E: catherine.rose@roycastle.org

Freshfields Animal Rescue
Contact Naomi Clarke
E: naomi@freshfields.org.uk

Lymphoma Action
Contact Sarah Thorn
E: s.thorn@lymphoma-action.org.uk

RLBUHT - Supporting the Royal Liverpool and Broadgreen University Hospitals
Contact Loren Slade
E: Loren.Slade@rlbuht.nhs.uk

Parkinsons
Contact Sarah Green
E: sgreen@parkinsons.org.uk

Sefton CVS
Contact Mike Howlett
E: mike.howlett@seftoncvs.org.uk

We Are Nugent
Contact Danika Leahey
E: danika.leahey@wearenugent.org

Knowsley Community Mental Health
Contact Vanessa McKay
E: vanessa.mckay@nwbh.nhs.uk