On this page you will find details of the staff who assist the Cathedral's work.

Cathedral Administration

Chief Officer

Mike Eastwood

mike.eastwood@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk
0151 705 2112 

Assistant to the Chief Officer

Brenda Edwards

brenda.edwards@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk
0151 705 2112

Director of Enterprise

Paul Smith

paul.smith@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk 
0151 702 7274

Vergers

Head Verger

Dave Corns

dave.corns@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk
0151 702 7270

vergers@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk
0151 702 7270
 

Committees

Clerk to the Committees

Philip Daniel

philip.daniel@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk
0151 702 7244


Finance and Fundraising

Director of Finance

Matt Elliott

matt.elliott@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk
0151 705 2125

Director of Fundraising

Julia Bates

julia.bates@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk
0151 702 7248

 

Media enquiries and filming requests

Director of Communications

Stuart Haynes

stuart.haynes@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk
0151 705 2150


Cathedral Maintenance

Cathedral Clerk of Works

Ian Prescott

ian.prescott@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk
0151 702 7225


Human Resources

Human Resources Director

Sharon Townson

sharon.townson@liverpool.anglican.org
0151 705 2143


Health and Safety and Project Development

Health and Safety and Project Development Manager

(including Health & Safety/Constables)

Les McKenna

les.mckenna@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk
0151 702 7245  


Constables' Lodge

constables@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk
0151 702 7260


Education

Education Officer

Jackie Dean

education@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk
0151 702 7210


Music and Liturgy

Director of Music

David Poulter [website]

david.poulter@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk
0151 702 7291

Assistant Choral Director & Choral Animateur

Stephen Mannings

stephen.mannings@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk
0151 702 7234

Organist Titulaire

Professor Ian Tracey [website]

ian.tracey@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk

Associate Organist

Daniel Bishop [website]

daniel.bishop@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk

Departmental Administrator – Liturgy

Simon Macaulay

smacaulay@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk
0151 702 7221


Enterprises (Commercial Activities)

Director of Enterprise

Paul Smith

paul.smith@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk
0151 702 7274

Visitor Services Manager

Jenny Moran

jenny.moran@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk
0151 702 7284

Retail & Tower Manager

Kevin Stott

kevin.stott@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk
0151 702 7256

Events and Logistics Manager

Lucy Rafferty 

lucy.rafferty@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk
0151 702 7217