Liverpool Cathedral Bell Ringing Calendar

Please see Bell Ringing dates and times for 2019. Due to the noise level in the Bell Chamber, the Tower Experience will be closed to visitors during these times - see below.

If you are a visiting bell ringer you should visit the Liverpool Cathedral Guild of Change Ringers site for the Open Ringing Calendar


Bell Ringing Calendar 2020

Date Bell Ringing Times
Wednesday 1 January 12:45 - 18:00
Sunday 5 January 13:30 - 15:00
Saturday 18 January 17:00 - 18:30
Sunday 02 February 13:30 - 15:00
Sunday 16 February 13:30 - 15:00
Saturday 22 February 13:30 - 15:00
Sunday 1 March  13:30 - 15:00
Saturday 21 March   18.00 - 19.30
Sunday 22 March  16:00 - 17:30
Sunday 29 March 16:00 - 17:30
Sunday 5 April  09:45 - 10:30
Sunday 12 April  09:45 - 10:30
Thursday 23 April  18:00 - 18:05
Saturday 25 April  18:00 - 19:30
Sunday 3 May   13:30 - 15:00
Saturday 23 May   18:00 - 19:30
Sunday 31 May   16:00 - 17:30
Sunday 7 June 13:30 - 15:00
Saturday 13 June    13:30 - 15:00
Saturday 27 June    18:00 - 19:30
Sunday 28 June   09:45 - 10:30
Sunday 5 July 13:30 -15:00
Sunday 19 July 09:45 -10:30
Sunday 19 July 13:30 - 15:00
Saturday 25 July 18:00 - 19:30
Sunday 26 July 16:00 - 17:30
Sunday 2 August 16:00 - 17:30
Sunday 16 August 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 22 August 18:00 - 19:30
Sunday 30 August 16:00 - 18:00
Sunday 6 September   13:30 - 15:00
Saturday 19 September 18:00 - 19:30
Sunday 4 October  13:30 - 15:00
Sunday 18 October   09:45 - 10:30
Saturday 24 October  18:00 - 19:30
Sunday 1 November  13:30 - 15:00
Sunday 8 November   09:45 - 10:30
Friday 13 November  10:00 - 15:00
Saturday 28 November  16:30 - 18:00
Saturday 28 November  18:00 - 19:30
Sunday 29 November 16:00 - 17:30
Sunday 6 December 13:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 9 December 17:45 - 19:30
Sunday 20 December 13:30 - 15:00
Friday 25 December 09:45 - 10:30
Sunday 27 December 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday 31 December 23:15 - 00:00
Friday 1 January 2021 12:45 - 18:00


Read more about the Cathedral bells here.  Follow us on Facebook and Twitter @livcathedral