We look forward to welcoming your choir to Liverpool Cathedral

Please check the list of dates below and contact Canon Myles Davies, who will discuss the various options available to you.
E: myles.davies@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk 

T: 0151 702 7203

Once your choir has agreed a date with us, Canon Myles will forward the relevant documentation.

If you would like to bring your choir to sing an informal concert during the day, please contact our Visitor Services Manager, Jenny Moran.
 

E: jenny.moran@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk 

T: 0151 702 7284.

Dates in 2018

Wednesday 7th February  - St Faith’s School, Norwich

Sunday 11th February Chester St Cecilia Choir

Sunday 8th April  Easter Vacation – Dover Community Youth Choir

Monday 9th April – Dover Community Youth Choir

Saturday 26th May - Sunday 27th May - St Salvator's Chapel Choir, University of St Andrews

Thursday 19th July – Jefferson Choral Society, Lynchburg, Virginia, USA

Saturday 21st July - Sunday 22nd July -  St John the Baptist, Newcastle upon Tyne

Friday 27th July - Sunday 29th July -  Vacant

Friday 3rd August - Sunday 5th August - Vacant

Friday 10th August - Sunday 12th August -  Vacant

Saturday 17th – Sunday 19th August - Leicester Church Music Consort

Thursday 23rd August - Friday 24th August  - St Ann, Manchester

Sunday 26 August - Vacant, no choir required at Evensong

Sunday 2nd September - Rainford Parish Church, Eucharist only

Sunday 21st October  - Broughton Parish Church

Saturday 3rd  November – Sunday 4th November – University of Exeter Chapel Choir 

Sunday 30th December - Vacant

 

Dates in 2019

Sunday 17th February – Vacant

Sunday 7th April  Easter Vacation – Vacant

Saturday 25th May - Sunday 26th May - St Peter’s and All Saints, Nottingham

Friday 19th July - Sunday 21st July –  Vacant

Saturday 27th July - Sunday 28th July – Erleigh Cantors

Friday 2nd  August - Sunday 4th  August - Vacant

Friday 9th  August - Sunday 11th  August - Vacant

Saturday 16th August – Sunday 18th August - Vacant

Friday 23rd August  - Sunday 25th  August - Vacant

Friday 30th August - Sunday 1st September - Vacant

Sunday 20th  October  - Vacant

Sunday 29th  December - Vacant

 

Dates in 2020

All vacant except

Saturday 23rd May and Sunday 24th May - Poscimur