Scroll through the dates below, or click a date on the calendar to see what's on.

Category
Location

Faith

An Evening with Dean Sue

Tue 20th Nov 2018 - 19:00

Come and join the Dean of Liverpool

Faith

Christian Meditation

Wed 21st Nov 2018 - 12:45

Meditating with others can offer an immediate and reassuring experience, without the need to judge or define it, of our innate capacity for re-connection (the meaning of religion).

Limited Access

Liverpool John Moores University Graduations

Thu 22nd Nov 2018 - 08:00

We’re very much looking forward to welcoming students, their families and friends as they celebrate their graduations on Thursday 22 November and Friday 23 November.

Faith

The Bible Course

Thu 22nd Nov 2018 - 19:00

The course is an overview of the Bible in eight sessions, using a course produced by the Bible Society

Limited Access

Liverpool John Moores University Graduations

Fri 23rd Nov 2018 - 08:00

We’re very much looking forward to welcoming students, their families and friends as they celebrate their graduations on Thursday 22 November and Friday 23 November.

Worship

Embracing Hope Service

Mon 26th Nov 2018 - 19:00

A service for those who've been affected by the serious illness or loss of a child.

Faith

Men's Group

Tue 27th Nov 2018 - 18:30

An opportunity to explore life and Christian faith.

Exhibitions

The UK AIDS Memorial Quilt Trail, Liverpool

Wed 28th - Thu 29th Nov 2018 - 09:00

The UK AIDS Memorial Quilt is an irreplaceable piece of social history.

Faith

Christian Meditation

Wed 28th Nov 2018 - 12:45

Meditating with others can offer an immediate and reassuring experience, without the need to judge or define it, of our innate capacity for re-connection (the meaning of religion).

Faith

Christian Decision Making

Wed 28th Nov 2018 - 19:00

With Andrew Holroyd OBE