Scroll through the dates below, or click a date on the calendar to see what's on.

Category
Location

Visiting

Twilight Thursdays - Every Thursday March to October

Thu 29th Mar - Thu 25th Oct 2018 - 09:00

Enjoy 360˚ views of Liverpool and beyond from the UK's highest cathedral as the sun goes down and the lights go up.

Faith

Beginning Theology

Mon 16th Apr - Mon 25th Jun 2018 - 09:00

If you have never studied theology and want to learn to think and talk about God or want to refresh your thinking then this is for you.

Exhibitions

Luther 500 Exhibition

Mon 16th - Fri 27th Apr 2018 - 10:00

A commemoration of the 500th Anniversary of the Protestant Reformation in England with an exhibition displaying key aspects, of the life of Martin Luther and telling the story of the events from 1517.

Faith

Men's Group

Tue 24th Apr 2018 - 18:30

An opportunity to explore life and Christian faith.

Music (General)

Sing When You’re Winning!

Wed 25th Apr 2018 - 19:00

Liverpool Cathedral Schools Singing Programme presents this year's Spring Big Sing!

Faith

Exploring your Faith - This is Christianity

Wed 02nd May 2018 - 19:00

Spread over two evenings, you'll look at topics around exploring your faith (1 of 2)

Music (General)

Spring Organ Recital

Mon 07th May 2018 - 11:15

Lee Ward, Director of Music, Liverpool Cathedral

Faith

Men's Group

Tue 08th May 2018 - 18:30

An opportunity to explore life and Christian faith.

Faith

Exploring your Faith - This is Confirmation

Wed 09th May 2018 - 19:00

Spread over two evenings, you'll look at topics around exploring your faith (2 of 2)

Event

Two Cathedrals' Choirs performance of Handel's Messiah

Sat 12th May 2018 - 19:30

Liverpool Cathedral and Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral join together to sing Handel’s great masterpiece