Scroll through the dates below, or click a date on the calendar to see what's on.

Category
Location

Visiting

Twilight Thursdays - Every Thursday March to October

Thu 29th Mar - Thu 25th Oct 2018 - 09:00

Enjoy 360˚ views of Liverpool and beyond from the UK's highest cathedral as the sun goes down and the lights go up.

Faith

Christian Meditation

Wed 17th Oct 2018 - 12:45

Meditating with others can offer an immediate and reassuring experience, without the need to judge or define it, of our innate capacity for re-connection (the meaning of religion).

Concerts

Neilson Friday Lunchtime Concert : Song through the Ages

Fri 19th Oct 2018 - 12:40

Enjoy the combined talents of Richard Niblett (baritone) accompanied by our Director of Music, Lee Ward, on piano

Music (General)

92nd Anniversary Organ Recital

Sat 20th Oct 2018 - 15:00

Ian Tracey - Organist Titulaire

Family

Half Term Family Fun

Mon 22nd Oct 2018 - 10:30

Join us for free art and craft activities that are all about our Heroes and Heroines

Faith

Christian Meditation

Wed 24th Oct 2018 - 12:45

Meditating with others can offer an immediate and reassuring experience, without the need to judge or define it, of our innate capacity for re-connection (the meaning of religion).

Event

Cream Classical – The Birthday

Fri 26th Oct 2018 - 19:00

Following the enormous success of Cream’s Classical shows across the UK over the last few years, we’re excited to announce its return to the iconic Liverpool Cathedral this October to celebrate the clubbing behemoths birthday in style.

Event

Cream Classical – The Birthday

Sat 27th Oct 2018 - 19:00

Following the enormous success of Cream’s Classical shows across the UK over the last few years, we’re excited to announce its return to the iconic Liverpool Cathedral this October to celebrate the clubbing behemoths birthday in style.

Event

Tearfund Celebration

Sun 28th Oct 2018 - 19:30

For two exciting weekends, Merseyside churches are uniting as part of Tearfund’s 50th anniversary this culminates in an service at Liverpool Cathedral

Faith

Men's Group

Tue 30th Oct 2018 - 18:30

An opportunity to explore life and Christian faith.