FREE ENTRY

Open daily from: 08:00 to 18:00

 

Week commencing 27 October 2014

Fri 31st Oct

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Chapter House) Said
17:30 Evening Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said

Sat 01st Nov

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said
15:00 Evening Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said

Sun 02nd Nov

08:30 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said
10:30 Choral Eucharist (Nave Altar) Sung by Poscimur
10:30 Zone 2 - all age worship (Concert Room) Informal, interactive café style church
15:00 Choral Evensong (Main Cathedral) Sung by Poscimur
16:00 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said (Shortened BCP)

Mon 03rd Nov

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said
17:30 Evening Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said

Tue 04th Nov

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Chapter House) Said
17:30 Choral Evensong (Main Cathedral) Men's Voices

Wed 05th Nov

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Chapter House) Said
17:30 Evening Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said

Thu 06th Nov

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said
17:30 Choral Evensong (with King's Regiment) (Main Cathedral) Girls' & Men's voices

Fri 07th Nov

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Chapter House) Said
17:30 Choral Evensong (Lady Chapel) Boy's & Men's Voices

Sat 08th Nov

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said
15:00 Choral Evensong (Main Cathedral) Boy's & Men's Voices

Sun 09th Nov

08:30 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said