FREE ENTRY

Open daily from: 08:00 to 18:00

 
12>>>

Week commencing 29 June 2015

Thu 02nd Jul

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (One of the smaller Chapels) Said
17:30 Choral Evensong (Main Cathedral) Girl's & Men's Voices

Fri 03rd Jul

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (One of the smaller Chapels) Said
17:30 Evening Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said

Sat 04th Jul

08:30 Morning Prayer & Eucharist (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said

Sun 05th Jul

08:30 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said
10:30 Zone 2 - All age worship (Concert Room) Informal, interactive café style church
10:30 Choral Eucharist (Nave Altar) Boys' & Men's Voices
15:00 Choral Evensong (Main Cathedral) Boys' & Men's Voices

Mon 06th Jul

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (One of the smaller Chapels) Said
17:30 Choral Evensong (Lady Chapel) Girl's Voices

Tue 07th Jul

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (One of the smaller Chapels) Said
17:30 Choral Evensong (Main Cathedral) Boys and Men's Voices

Wed 08th Jul

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (One of the smaller Chapels) Said
17:30 Evening Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said

Thu 09th Jul

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (One of the smaller Chapels) Said
17:30 Choral Evensong (Main Cathedral) Men's Voices

Fri 10th Jul

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (One of the smaller Chapels) Said
17:30 Choral Evensong (Main Cathedral) Men's Voices

Sat 11th Jul

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (One of the smaller Chapels) Said
12>>>