FREE ENTRY

Open daily from: 08:00 to 18:00

 

Week commencing 28 July 2014

Wed 30th Jul

12:05 Eucharist (Chapter House) Said
17:30 Evening Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said

Thu 31st Jul

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said
17:30 Evening Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said

Fri 01st Aug

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Chapter House) Said
17:30 Evening Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said

Sat 02nd Aug

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said
15:00 Choral Evensong (Lady Chapel) Sung by Wheatsheaf Consort

Sun 03rd Aug

08:30 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said
10:30 Choral Eucharist (Nave Altar) Choir of Wheatsheaf Consort
10:30 Zone 2 - all age worship (Concert Room) Informal, interactive café style church
15:00 Choral Evensong (Main Cathedral) Wheatsheaf Consort
16:00 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said (Shortened BCP)

Mon 04th Aug

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said
17:30 Evening Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said

Tue 05th Aug

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Chapter House) Said
17:30 Evening Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said

Wed 06th Aug

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Chapter House) Said
17:30 Evening Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said

Thu 07th Aug

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said
17:30 Evening Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said

Fri 08th Aug

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Chapter House) Said