FREE ENTRY

Open daily from: 08:00 to 18:00

 

Week commencing 20 October 2014

Tue 21st Oct

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Chapter House) Said
17:30 Choral Evensong (Main Cathedral) Boys' and Men's Voices

Wed 22nd Oct

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Chapter House) Said
17:30 Evening Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said

Thu 23rd Oct

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said
17:30 Choral Evensong (Lady Chapel) Men's voices

Fri 24th Oct

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Chapter House) Said
17:30 Evening Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said

Sat 25th Oct

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said
15:00 Evening Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said

Sun 26th Oct

08:30 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said
10:30 Choral Eucharist (Nave Altar) Choir of St Alphege, Solihull
10:30 Zone 2 - all age worship (Concert Room) Informal, interactive café style church
15:00 Choral Evensong (Main Cathedral) Choir of St Alphege, Solihull
16:00 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said (Shortened BCP)

Mon 27th Oct

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said
17:30 Evening Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said

Tue 28th Oct

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Chapter House) Said
17:30 Evening Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said

Wed 29th Oct

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Chapter House) Said
17:30 Evening Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said

Thu 30th Oct

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said