FREE ENTRY

Open daily from: 08:00 to 18:00

 

Week commencing 29 September 2014

Tue 30th Sep

12:05 Eucharist (Chapter House) Said
17:30 Choral Evensong (Main Cathedral) Boys' and Men's Voices

Wed 01st Oct

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Chapter House) Said
17:30 Evening Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said

Thu 02nd Oct

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said
17:30 Choral Evensong (Main Cathedral) Girls' & Men's voices

Fri 03rd Oct

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Chapter House) Said
17:30 Choral Evensong (Main Cathedral) Men's Voices

Sat 04th Oct

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said
15:00 Choral Evensong (Main Cathedral) Boy's & Men's Voices

Sun 05th Oct

08:30 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said
10:30 Choral Eucharist (Nave Altar) Boy's and Men's Voices
10:30 Zone 2 - all age worship (Concert Room) Informal, interactive café style church
15:00 Pause for Hope Service (Main Cathedral) Boy's & Men's Voices
16:00 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said (Shortened BCP)

Mon 06th Oct

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said
17:30 Choral Evensong (Main Cathedral) Girls' Voices

Tue 07th Oct

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Chapter House) Said
17:30 Choral Evensong (Main Cathedral) Boys' and Men's Voices

Wed 08th Oct

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Chapter House) Said
17:30 Evening Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said

Thu 09th Oct

08:30 Morning Prayer (Holy Spirit Chapel) Said
12:05 Eucharist (Lady Chapel) Said