Scroll through the dates below, or click a date on the calendar to see what's on.

Category
Location

Event

Liverpool College Speech Night and Prizegiving

Tue 24th Mar 2020 - 19:30

A warm welcome to everyone attending the Liverpool College annual Speech Night and Prizegiving

Music (General)

Piano Competition

Thu 26th Mar 2020 - 13:45

Piano competition as part of the Liverpool Cathedral Festival of Music. Categories for Grades 3-5 & 6-8

Event

Liverpool Renaissance Singers Recital: ‘Light of the World’

Sun 29th Mar 2020 - 19:30

‘A meditation in music and readings, by candlelight.’ William Byrd’s ‘Mass for Four Voices’ and motets, interspersed with readings suitable for Passion Sunday.

Concerts

Francis Neilson Friday Lunchtime concerts - 3 April 2020

Fri 03rd Apr 2020 - 12:45

Join Steve Davies on oboe and Stephen Mannings on piano for a variety of uplifting music as part of our Francis Neilson Lunchtime concert series.

Family

Easter Family Fun with Derby Mouse 2020

Tue 07th Apr 2020 - 10:30

Head to Liverpool Cathedral Tuesday 7 and Wednesday 8 April for free crafts, stories and Easter family fun with Derby Mouse.

Family

Easter Family Fun with Derby Mouse 2020

Wed 08th Apr 2020 - 10:30

Head to Liverpool Cathedral Tuesday 7 and Wednesday 8 April for free crafts, stories and Easter family fun with Derby Mouse.

Concerts

Easter Organ Recital 2020

Mon 13th Apr 2020 - 11:15

Join Ian Tracey our Organist Titulaire in our Easter Organ Recital

Concerts

Francis Neilson Friday Lunchtime concerts - 17 April 2020

Fri 17th Apr 2020 - 12:45

Join John Hosking on organ for a variety of uplifting music as part of our Francis Neilson Lunchtime concert series.

Music (General)

Music Theory Foundation Course (for under 18s)

Tue 28th Apr 2020 - 18:15

A 10-week course aimed at guiding pupils through the various elements of music theory, following the ABRSM grades 1 - 4 syllabuses.

Concerts

Francis Neilson Friday Lunchtime concerts - 1 May 2020

Fri 01st May 2020 - 12:45

Join Harriet Forward on cello and Nick Miller on piano for a variety of uplifting music as part of our Francis Neilson Lunchtime concert series.