Visit this page regularly, or sign up for our e-newsletter at the foot of the page.

News

The Ninth Sunday after Trinity – Reflection by Canon Leslie

Sun 01st, Aug

Read Canon Leslie's blog post and join us for worship online for Sunday, 1 August, 2021.

News

News from Liverpool Cathedral – a Place of Encounter

Sat 31st, Jul

Catch up on the latest news from Liverpool Cathedral for Sunday, 1st August through Sunday, 1st September, 2021.

News

Keeping Safe - Reflection by Dean Sue

Wed 28th, Jul

Read Dean Sue's reflection for Wednesday, 28 July, 2021.

News

PUBLIC NOTICE application for new lighting in Lady Chapel

Mon 26th, Jul

The Chapter of the Cathedral Church of Christ in Liverpool has applied for approval to the Fabric Advisory Committee under Section 8 of Care of Cathedrals Measure 1990 (as amended)

Worship

The Eighth Sunday after Trinity – Reflection by Canon Leslie

Sun 25th, Jul

Read Canon Leslie's blog post and join us for worship online on Sunday, 25 July, 2021.

News

This week’s News from Liverpool Cathedral – a Place of Encounter

Sat 24th, Jul

Catch up on the latest news from Liverpool Cathedral for Sunday, 25th July 2021.

News

It’s coming home - Reflection by Canon Saro

Wed 21st, Jul

Read Canon Saro's reflection for Wednesday, 21 July, 2021.

News

Gathering - Reflection by Canon Mike

Tue 20th, Jul

Read Canon Mike's reflection for Tuesday, 20 July, 2021.

Worship

Consecration Sunday - Reflection by Canon Leslie

Sun 18th, Jul

Read Canon Leslie's reflection and join us for worship online on Sunday, 18 July, 2021.

News

This week’s News from Liverpool Cathedral – a Place of Encounter

Sat 17th, Jul

Catch up on the latest news from Liverpool Cathedral for Sunday, 18th July 2021.